Skip to main content

NC TED

ted.realslide.png

NC TED Board of Directors

PRESIDENT Dr. Gretchen Robinson * University of North Carolina Pembroke * (gretchen.robinson@uncp.edu)
PRESIDENT Elect Dr. Charmion Rush * Western Carolina University * (cbrush@email.wcu.edu)
Immediate Past PRESIDENT Dr. Tammy Barron * Western Carolina University * (tlbarron@email.wcu.edu)  
SECRETARY Dr. Malinda Pennington * East Carolina University * (penningtonma18@ecu.edu)
MEMBERSHIP Chair Dr. Stacy Weiss * East Carolina University * (weisss@ecu.edu)
TREASURER Dr. Julie Bost * University of North Carolina Charlotte * (jibost@uncg.edu)
COMMUNICATIONS Chair Dr. Jordan Lukins * North Carolina State University * (jmlukins@gmail.com)
STUDENT Representative Amy Clausen * University of North Carolina Charlotte * (aclause1@uncc.edu)

** = Vacant positions open, contact Dr. Gretchen Robinson if you are interested in serving on the board (gretchen.robinson@uncp.edu

Last Updated:  4 February, 2022

© 2022 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.