Skip to main content

NC CEC Student Chapters

Chapter University Faculty Sponsor(s) Contact
0177
highpoint university
Dr. Teresa Owens
 
towens@highpoint.edu
0500
UNCW-logo
Dr. Crystalyn Goodnight schnorrc@uncw.edu
0575
Western_Carolina_University_seal
Dr. Charmion Rush cbrush@email.wcu.edu
0680
1200px-East_Carolina_University_seal.svg
Dr. Stacy Weiss stacy.weiss@gmail.com
0583
Apalachian
Dr. Cate Smith smithcc3@appstate.edu
1202
greensborocollege
Dr. Natasha Veale natasha.veale@greensboro.edu
1248
2035
Dr. Mabel Rivera mabel.rivera@uncp.edu

1252

215px-University_of_Mount_Olive_Logo_2017_PNG
Dr. Harold C. Griffin harold.griffin@umo.edu
 
1253
uncg
Dr. Julie Irene Bost jibost@uncg.edu
Interested in starting a chapter at your school? 
Chapter Application Form
Last Updated:  18 February, 2021

© 2021 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.