Skip to main content

NC DCDT

dcdt

 

NC-DCDT Website

 

NC DCDT Officers

PRESIDENT Angela Brown, abrown@caldwellschools.com
PRESIDENT  ELECT Linda Little, Linda.Little@ucps.k12.nc.us
VICE-PRESIDENT Dr. Dorea Bonneau, dorea.bonneau@uncp.edu
PAST PRESIDENT Janet Roberts, janet.roberts@bcsemail.org
SECRETARY Melinda Cole, mgcole@clevelandcountyschools.org
TREASURER Sandra Funk, funks@gcsnc.com
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR Michelle Clark, mclark@ecpps.k12.nc.us
HISTORIAN Winston Dennis, wdennis0480@bellsouth.net
PARLIAMENTARIAN Sharon Jackson

 

NC DCDT Distinguished Service Award

Michelle Clark

Michelle Clark

Elizabeth City-Pasquotank Public Schools

Winston Dennis

Mr. Winston Dennis

Transition Coordinator

Wake County Public Schools

Sharon Jackson, MAT

Sharon Jackson, MEd

Transition Coordinator

Cleveland County Schools

Last Updated:  4 February, 2022

© 2022 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.