Skip to main content


DLD logo


NC DLD Board of Directors

Co-President Amanda Bock, PhD
Co-President Jennifer Snyder, MAEd

Vice President VACANT
Membership Chair Anna Smith
Treasurer Kristin Hoffman, PhD
Secretary Glennda Mckeithan, PhD 
Professional Development Allison McNeill, MEd
Student Representative Vacant
Member at large Anna Smith
Communications Director Diann Nines
Regional Rep 1 Cedonna Barrett-Ward
Regional Rep 2 Vacant
Regional Rep 3 Jessica Hunt, PhD
Regional Rep 4 Angela Caudle
Regional Rep 5 Robyn Deiaco, PhD
Regional Rep 6 Laura Hamby, MSA
Regional Rep 7 Rebecca K. Shankland, PhD
Regional Rep 8 Vacant


Interested in serving on the NC DLD board? Contact one of our presidents, Dr. Amanda Bock ( or Mrs. Jennifer Snyder (

Last Updated:  4 February, 2022

© 2023 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.