Skip to main content

NC CCBD

CCBD

 

NC-CCBD Website

CCBD Resources

 

2020 Officers

PRESIDENT Jennifer Enter, (jennenter@yahoo.com)
PRESIDENT-ELECT VACANT
VICE-PRESIDENT VACANT
PAST PRESIDENT Ya-yu Lo, (ylo1@uncc.edu)
SECRETARY Tosha Owens, (tlowens@uncc.edu)
TREASURER Jennifer Phelps, (jennifer.phelps@dpi.nc.gov)
MEMBERSHIP CHAIRS Lisa Taylor, (lisa.taylor@dpi.nc.gov) & Kimberley Bunch-Crump
COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLICATIONS Nancy Kueffer, (nancy.kueffer@dpi.nc.gov)
LEGISLATIVE ADVOCACY Bill Elvey, (bill.elvey@dpi.nc.gov)
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT Lefki Kourea, (lkourea@uncc.edu)
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE Deondra Gladney, (dgladney@uncc.edu)

 

Distinguished Service Award Winner

© 2021 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.